#Memechallenge 21 ----- 3rd Entry Babies

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

The new #memechallenge starts today, this will be #Memechallenge 21 all the winners and instructions can be found here:
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-21-winners-of-20

Follow @fibra59 for future challenges:

Here's my 3rd and last entry :)

Big thanks to people who donated for #memechallenge :
@dumar022 , @papa-pepper , @onceuponatime, @moon32walker, @tmntzara, @the-future , @ebryans, @fulltimegeek, @karenmckersie, @kus-knee, @inphiknit, @gonzo, @thecryptofiend, @good-karma, @donkeypong, @giftedgaia, @hanshotfirst, @felixxx, @taskmanager, @son-of-satire, @runridefly, @karenb54, @sykochica, @buzzbeergeek


Thank you son-of-satire

Hi I am Karen, I am here to write about my life and read about yours.. If you like what you read please upvote and leave me a message so I can come visit youfollow me on Twitter
Sort:  

LOL LOL LOL! I can't breathe laughing so much with this cat! LOL LOL LOL!

Ola amiga como vai?

Lol oh jeez, does this mean ... THIS CAT GAVE BIRTH TO ME WHAAAAAT????

You never know :) LOL

It would be definitely cute :)

thanks for sharing this my friend

Your welcome Thank you for visiting :)

hahah Nice one karen :D

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72