Meme challenge #8 - Entry #1: I've been wondering for quite a while...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #memechallenge8 years ago

Taking a break from science for tonight, maybe you will like my entry for the MEME challenge :D

Lots of people talking about the flagging, so that's a saturated market. Ill shift my focus elsewhere ;)

The secret is out :D

Sort:  

@justtryme90 hahaha
how could you do that to @donkeypong ?
let's play donkeypong?

I only poke fun of people I like. :D

@justtryme90 sure sure
thanks for the lol :)

A downvote was applied to partially counter earlier whale votes as an experiment to reduce whale domination of voting influence. Not intended to express an opinion on the content nor result in a net reduction of rewards or reputation (automated notice)

Thanks smooth bot. I know the real reason though... you just don't want the secret getting out ;)

Well that's just an ASSumption of what a donkeypong is!

You know more than I do, 'cause I still haven't figured it out.

In a previous STP episode it was brought to my attention that @donkeypong existed in the urban dictionary.

Donkey Pong
Same concept as beer pong but only 3 cups have beer, the other 3 have water, if it makes it in the beer of course you drink it, but if it lands in the water you have to take a bong rip. Made By Brandon Doing.
Dude 1: "Dude i got bud."
Dude 2: "Awesome I got a bunch of beer!"
Chick 1: "Lets go to my house i got a table and cups, lets play some Donkey Pong!"
-Urban Dictionary

I can't say if this is true or not, but I was rather entertained. Lol!

I suppose a drink might clear things up.

:D

I was just trying to be goofy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83