"Meme challenge #88 - Entry #2" : Still Keeping myself from Excitement

A little bit more!

We're experiencing some HF20 issues and I know mixed emotions the community has now. Angry? I understand. Frustrated? I feel. Disappointed? I know. Scared? I am.

But the way Steemit team (via @steemitblog) handles the situation in a calm and mature manner, I am very confident we're almost done with the bugs and errors. There has been recent updates from them and if you wish to be redirected, feel free to click these links :

HF20 Update: Restoring Continuity

Update on Unexpected Voting Power Behavior

You can see there a 10 times increase of our Resource budgets as they successfully patched series of patches tonight. I can say it is a smart move to speed up the blockchain's stability.

I'm still keeping my nerve a little bit more and I know everything will be fine (Much better than previous hardforks). I am seeing a bright future, not now but in the coming months. Stay strong and keep Steeming friends.

Sort:  

Hello @ jassennessaj greetings, I wonder how it is that you have been able to publish yesterday and antier if the platform was being updated? I have since Tuesday that I can not do anything, I'm trying to see if you let me post this comment.

Hello @isabelpena. Yes, there has been a lot of issues lately with the new hardfork. I believe I have a good amount of Resource Credits (RC) in correlation with the amount of Steem power I had in my account. A couple of hours ago, there was a series of patches Steemit has made (increasing 10 times our resource budgets) so we can do normal transactions (upvote, post, comment, resteem, etc).

Seeing your comment, I believe you can now post as mentioned. Our Resource budget has now increased 10 times. Check out this post to know more about it.

https://steemit.com/steem/@steemitblog/hf20-update-restoring-continuity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73