Meme Challenge #24 - Entry #1 - Mr President

in #memechallenge7 years ago

1rvrvv.jpg


Links:


Link to enter this competition.
Link to the meme generator that I use.


I'm Oznog, bitch!.jpeg

Sort:  

that one is kinda harsh hahahah


i am low on power but i will send you a donation!

be sure to check my first entry ever:)

hahah

Thanks man, my laptop is too low on memory to scroll to your first post, can you post a link to it?

yes sure..

you mean my intro

or meme post?

:P

Oh sorry man, I thought you asked me to look at the first post you ever posted to steemit lol

It's the middle of the night in the UK and I am all confused, but I did check out your last two memes and I was wondering about steemwars. It looks really cool, but I have no idea of what is happening.

hahaha good one bro!

nah sorry I f things up... hahah my first entry post LMAO

hahahah

I am not sure which of us is taking crazy pills, but I think we are going to need more of them!

hahah I only smoke a pound of weed a day :P

i hate other stuff...

and btw you have a new follower :)

tell me about it... its early morning here.. i am also kinda brainwashed from it all hahaha

Ha haa, nice one bro

wow, 2 of them

BANANA COIN MEME FOR STEEMIT.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50