Ballinconscious enters the Meme challenge #1 - Entry #1

This year ballinconscious learned how to photoshop! Now he happily makes memes from any and all picture!

Oh look, a new contest by @fibra59 who is holding a contest, sponsored by @dumar022, to memify his OG picture that he took!

BAM, BALLIN MASTERPIECE

Another day saved by another ballin meme!


Thanks for viewing & supporting my post!


ballinconscious6dfee.png

Follow Me

Steemit @ballinconscious
facebook.com/BallinConscious
twitter.com/BallinConscious
Youtube/BallinConscious
soundcloud.com/BallinConscious

Contact Me

[email protected]
https://steemit.chat Username: Ballinconscious

Sort:  

Haha glad you do! Only just recently figured out that you were the judge :p

LOL!

Haha

Note: Laughing at the judge will not increase odds of winning

Good to know ^_^ Does the same rule apply to hugging, complimenting, spitting or kicking the judge?

I only accept hugs and compliments these days.

Spitting and kicking just gets returned to the sender! LOL

Wait, hold on! I need to write all this down..Hugs and compliments accepted,spitting and kicking returned OK good to know!

@christoryan here and I am so glad to be back on #steemit ! I see you're doing so well and looking forward to reading all that I have missed over the past 4 months.

@ballinconscious - I am excited to catch up with you and the crew about my 3 month stay in hell aka jail. I have also created a new account because my old ones were seized..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33