Memechallenge PROMO entry

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!

3 days till memechallenge deadline! Hurry up to paricipate!


Prizes:

Winner - 15 $ ---> ~15 SBD

Second place - 10 $ ---> ~10 SBD

Third place - 5 $ ---> ~5 SBD

Mentions - 2 $ ---> ~2 SBD


Here is my vision on this week picture:

pc6yFfn - Imgur.jpg


Support #memechallenge with your upvote!

Payout of meme posts are filling memechallenge reward pool!


Stay tuned and follow Memechallenge on Instagram

mc1.jpg


full size


Greetings from @fibra59

full size

Sort:  

Thanks ;)

But we all are rich in our own way! LOL

Great meme.

Here are my two submissions:

Entry 1
Entry 2

Not on way to be a part of Steemfest ;)

LOL yeah... I Hope I can go next year. I want to do some events with my DJ @jmjson

Good luck with that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74