Meme challenge #42 - @mashrafi8822 Entry #1

 This is my first entry this week to the highly-popular memechallenge by @fibra59.
Details are at
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-42-winners-of-41



                                                           

Sort:  

I came here to flag your post for spamming mine with your link. However, I see that you are having a difficult time getting started here and I can empathize with your situation.

Nevertheless, spamming your links is not the way to go. If you want to do well here, then this is not going to help.

I will be giving you an upvote on this occasion, but the next time I see you spamming it will be a flag.

I wish you well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59