Meme Challenge #25 - Entry #1-2-3"

in #memechallenge7 years ago

Looks like a fun contest, and I been wanting to make more meme. Here are my three entries into Meme challenge #25

Entry 1

So, I have a pet that for whatever reason even when given the opportunity to use the proper location to go to the bathroom. . . Goes on the carpet.

I be staring and he just gives me that face

peeingindoors.jpg

Entry 2

I might have a slight addiction with –BACON.

whensheeats.jpg

Entry 3

There are times when no one wants to go to the doctored. It’s a place filled with unhappy moments and just feels depressing going.

Pets fully understand this, THEY HATE THE VET

idontneed.jpg

enjarnight.jpg

Sort:  

HAHAHA these are great. I'm in a blank state right now so I'm working on a motivations post to get my positive energies flowing. Love the artistic work you did on these memes. Wish I could have given you more but my steem is down.

Thanks, GL to you as well!

Grrrr..rate not you again

haha I hope you find time to enter. I think this is up your ally.

Haha! Good one! Like how you edited them a bit. Prett cool! I need to start looking into that app!

yep its a fun one, and I need look into the others hehe.

Yeah so many random competitions going on. Did you join the one papa-pepper is hosting? Thats normally a very fun one.

At his meme one looked fun as well.

I mean the steempocolypse. Its way cool and only requires you to check in once a day. Payout is always super high. Hard to win though =)

I have most definitely sighed up for that. Might even have a fair bit of fun with it if I have the time and creativity. https://steemit.com/satire/@enjar/moronic-millionaire-partakes-in-papa-pepper-s-pocalypse-survival-game

nice image effects enjar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55089.06
ETH 2939.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09