Sort:  

A single laptop screen?

So you took time to comment about that, but did not vote for my post?

#Engagement.

It's okay, some people are butthurt bagholders that have to use alternate accounts to hide who they are or whose minion they are and ultimately it doesn't matter. Steemit has an extremely limited user base and I bet I'm not the only one leaving over the bullshit today.

Oh, then you will enjoy my post from today, I am thinking of leaving for a week or 2, and starting a protest to make JUST the point you did here. You are spot on my friend

Lol a couple of rulers of a glass tower with a bunch of useless coins that no one wants anymore. Maybe Ned and Dan are the two that use these accounts to push the price down and collapse their own platform and buy it back cheaper. Either way not approving the needed changes to vote weight was the nail in the coffin for me and I'm no longer going to validate a ponzi platform with my words. Best wishes in the future Barry.

You were a brief friend to me here but a good one!

I hope people read these comments and see what has been done losing people....

Look at the damage done by 5 whale DV's today, to just me --- during this experiment, it was TEN % weight and it killed the rep and payouts.

Ya I feel ya, I got hit with 15% and 20% downvotes on a fucking 2.00 post. Bots can get 40-50 bucks a day and no one gives a shit, but you put in effort and actually have a potential payout, better cut it down before people see. Makes you wonder who is controlling the bots and the "whale" accounts downvoting. Because it's clear that at most 10-20 accounts are the only ones that are going to be making any profit on steemit. I honestly just don't even think it's worth my time to go through the blockchain and source all of the orders and then track those back to destinations. Especially if they are smart enough to use an anonymous currency as an intermediary at some point. Either way once you lose trust it's over. Trust is what matters when it comes to a platform.

You are right my man. If you come back or whatever, I hope you look me up.

Relax guys and love each other again @engagement @barrydutton! Steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47