Meme Challenge 3 Entry 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #memechallenge7 years ago

The thing with these memes is that once you start, it becomes addictive!

img

Sometimes ignorance is best left alone


Witnesses on steemit are your assurance of confidence in the system.

When you vote for witnesses, think about someone less obvious:

Listed at No. 50 is @timcliff.

@timcliff is a really good steemmate of mine, a very trustworthy and dependable guy who thinks for himself and for you. He is a seasoned developer who is always looking for better ways of doing things but is not one to gloss over obstacles – he solves them.

So, go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses - you need your authorisation password

And be sure to include No. 50 @timcliff

Meantime follow @ebryans

Sort:  

That got a chuckle out of me :-)

Well thank you! These things are fun. An ex-girlfriend is a copywriter - a very good one - and I used to see whether I could get something passed her strict scrutiny! I managed to get a bus shelter concept onto the streets of Sydney.
Appreciate the kind remarks - have you put one up yet? I shall have a look.I managed to snaffle a big vote this morning for my first entry so looking better than normal there!

Awesome meme!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Haha ! Very funny ! And your right memes are very adicting ! I still 2 more left to go , but i cant go over my 4 post per day 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29