You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐶 Meme Challenge # 25 Entry # 3 ! " It Wasn't Me !!! "🐶

in #memechallenge7 years ago

Hi ; hey if you send me an email to wowbam at Hotmail dot com I got a nice easy money making idea I want to share with you . . .
NO , you have NOT heard this before; it is slightly different and MUCH better for you ! ! !
/ Hugz ;)
Hope you are doing good :)

Sort:  

maybe when im not so busy I will at least check it out !! Its been some crazy weeks here on steemit !! Whew!👍👍👍

dearest friend . . . I have KNOWN you for the last 87 YEARS and YOU have been " too-busy " for EIGHTY-EIGHT of those years . . .

You WiLL never become suddenly " UN-Busy " just five minutes EVERY-Day, You can do this slowly...

NEVER Trust anyone online ever ! ! !

Now TRUST me LoL,

it took me 20 minutes to make US$ 1,500 NET Profit.

I can show you how if you just listen, YOU WiLL be in CONTROL ; not me . . .

come on, at least listen ; I already KNOW it is WORTH giving it a go, if it fails ; so what.

At least we TRiED . . .

if you do not even TRY, failure is GUARANTEED ! ! !

/ Hugz ;)

sorry too busy to read or comment !!! Got to go !! LOL!😂😂😂👍👍👍

LoL ; u R such a GirL :)

/ Hugz ;)

My thoughts go with you my friend stranger, best of luck in all your things,

You stay strong and stay smart :)

...

Hahaha you too ! Thanks !😂😂😂👍👍👍✌

Lol u krazy chick ; I hope u freeze 2 death in our on-coming Winter ; I have NEVER seen snow and YOU are KRAZY 2 live in such a stupid environment LOL . . .

Thinking of you my friendly stranger, you stay strong ; and MAY the icicles on the TiP of your nose NEVER cause you frostbite; oh & NEVER touch any metal with any bare SKiN :)

You R a Krazy Polar Bear and to silly to move elsewhere into " reality ", I HOPE you FREEZE your Genitalia off.

Simply BECAUSE where I am it is 109 degrees ( at least to me it feels 109 degrees ) and it is TO Damned HOT to even open a NON-Air-Conditioned DOOR ! ! !

I HOPE sum1 comes and gives you a Brazilan hair-shaving you Polar Bear, since you are to stupid to MOVE to a " Livable " climate :)

/ Hugz ;)

Girlfriend , my thoughts are with YOU since my BODY is to SMART to Risk FROST-Bite ! ! ! :)

https://steemit.com/life/@crok/f-ck-you-aussie-your-an-arzehole

https://steemit.com/life/@crok/seeking-steemian-investors-for-projected-business-launches

U stay
STRONG my Sista ! ! !

Love ewe 4ever :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56