『One day left』 🎃👺 "Animated" meme challenge for Halloween (SBD giveaway) 🎃👺steemCreated with Sketch.

in #memechallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hi03.gif My dear Steemit friends,

It's the last day of animated meme challenge deadline. Hurry up to participate!

You can visit the contest post for the information of rules and prize.


Hi04.gif 親愛的Steemit朋友們,

重要提醒 !!! 動畫配旁白遊戲只剩最後一天了!


請把握最後一天的期限,趕快發揮你的創意一起與我們同樂,賺點加菜金

如果你對這個比賽還不清楚,請看看比賽帖子,確認比賽規則及獎金等。


我自己也配了一個旁白,大家喜歡嗎?(我的僅供示範,不參加比賽)
我們已經有好幾個優秀的作品參賽,請大家盡情欣賞。

💝 Here is my version:

Teresa.gif

💝 We already have some excellent entries here:


created by @nahaha


created by @lydiachan


created by @livinguktaiwan


created by @floatinglin


created by @floatinglin


created by @floatinglin


created by @hag228


created by @xhunxhiss


created by @guyverckw


created by @krischy


不給讚就搗亂Trick or Like by @incrediblesnow


created by @ace108


created by @ace108


created by @ace108


created by @mochi-mochi


created by @may0201

Everyone is so creative!
If your entry is not listed above, please leave the link of your entry.

有沒有覺得大家都很有創意呢?! 哈哈!
如果有任何人的作品漏掉了,請在下面留下你的帖子連結。
請把握最後一天的期限,趕快發揮你的創意一起與我們同樂。

Follow-me300.gif

Thanks for reading.
If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.
intro02.png
Welcome to upvote, resteem, and follow me. If you like the content I share with you, don't hesitate to leave your comment. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹
intro.png

歡迎留言跟我聊天,喜歡我分享的內容的話,別忘了留言告訴我喔!我們下次見!bye01.gif

Sort:  

你好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 很开心你能成为cn区的一员。让我们携手努力,共同促进cn区快速发展。更多cn区动态,请留意我的主页。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Hi @catwomanteresa. I am dropping by to let you know that I participated in your contest. Keep up!!!!!

Good entry! And be sure to resteem the contest post. Because upvote and resteem the post is one of the rules to qualify your entry.
Good luck!

Oh did I not? hehe.. I forgot to reesteem.
Okay. Copy that!

This latest post of yours is the one that I reesteemed. Your "contest post" is not available for reesteem because it is 9 days old already. :)

oh, yes. I forget the 7 days limit. It's ok to resteem this post.

Congratulations @catwomanteresa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

showing your process is very cool and somewhat inspiring
I've resteemed your post!

Meme challenge always good @catwomanteresa

Haha! Yes. Waiting for your entry.

Thanks for reply i request you plz upvotes my comments.

像个水母啊

有想法就來參加比賽呀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87