Meme challenge # - Entry #1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #memechallenge6 years ago (edited)

fibra59_memechallenge02.jpg
Link: https://supload.com/ryofmYkgG

Hi03.gifThis is my entry to the meme challenge contest hosted by @fibra59.
If you are interested in it, you can check out here.
The boy in the picture says that he just came back from Korea. Do you know what he did to himself? Is his face fat or swollen?

這是我參加 @fibra59 舉辦的meme challenge的作品。 @fibra59的meme challenge 特別好玩的原因是他的規則中允許參賽者在圖片上加工,這樣就有更大的發揮空間和想像空間了。
圖中小胖子說他剛從韓國回來,很快就會變成宋仲基了。
大家應該猜得到他去韓國做了什麼事吧?你們覺得他的臉是胖還是腫呢?

Follow-me300.gif

Thanks for reading.
If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.
intro02.png
Welcome to upvote, resteem, and follow me. If you like the content I share with you, don't hesitate to leave your comment. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹
intro.png

歡迎留言跟我聊天,喜歡我分享的內容的話,別忘了留言告訴我喔!我們下次見!bye01.gif

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On!

沒仔細看還以為他被宋中基海K到鼻青臉腫,k完人還比個~愛妳喔!!

怎麼被你講得既變態又曖昧?

现在是他是宋肿基哈哈哈

哈哈哈!對呀!腫上加腫

连你也来玩这。很好。

這個好玩,不過要有靈感才行。

真的有时想了很久也没结果

it's very funny, i pay for meme challenge contest, best of luck,
@followed and upvoted for you

我们又见面喽!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 这厢有礼了。 @cnbuddy 的梦想是能够对cn区快速发展作出自己的贡献。我的主页会定期总结cn区活动动态,欢迎围观。欢迎关注我们的大股东 @skenan,并注册使用由其开发的 CNsteem.com。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79