Sort:  

Do you feel the same as i am? @sudipn749 :)

We all have that one boss right? @satyamsharma hahaha

I dont work but my dad has one...so i knw xD

ohh soon you will know that feeling @satyamsharma! by the way are you still schooling? :)

Yes...i m in a University!

That's cool! @satyamsharma! do you take engineering course?

No..Chemistry Hons.

same feeling bro
oh God the anger
hilarious thanks for sharing

I know that feeling bro huhuhu @hauntedbrain.
My pleasure also :)

Haha ikr its so annoying
Gr8 post@brokemancode

Hahahaha yes it is so annoying, do you know that feeling? @pobi :)

whops

Whoooooooops!
By the way do you play DOTA 2? @gamemusic :)

Sorry, I have not, I played a bit of LoL for a long time ago, me and a friend, but we quit because of the childish behavior in the custom games. But I still remember it as a fun time, I bet DOTA 2 is great too, it's a little more hardcore than LOL if I understand it right :)

YES! DOTA2 is a great game! so many techniques and a mind blogging game! we should play sometimes @gamemusic
if that is okay with you :)

Sorry I have to stay away from playing games at the moment, I get addicted too fast. If I start playing again I will stop making music mixes :)

Seroiusly :) Great meme :) Look @ my challenge memes http://steemit.com/@cryptomonitor

Thank you so much @cryptomonitor
Nice! I will look forward in that challenge!
after my work :D

Can relate..😂😂😂

yes soo funny i upvoted. Can u read & upvote this funny post ! Clash of clans
https://steemit.com/gaming/@ivylifestyle/5-reasons-why-steemit-is-like-clash-of-clans

THANK you so much @ivylifestyle!
sure2 :D
By the way do you play other games? like Dota 2?

Hi, that's a nice post, really liked and enjoyed it. Follow me! :)

Thank you so much! @dtworker. yes i followed you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94