Meme Challenge #1

in #memechallenge7 years ago

What is going on with the Steem price?? Have seen it get smashed down in the last couple days while BTC nears the 5k mark again....

Still waiting on my buy entry price to trigger, so I ain't complaining but would like to see Steem increase while the overall market does as well. Not sure what has caused the downward spike...Maybe the DoS attacks??

7 Day Chart

Steem




BTC

How is my first meme?? :D

bitdollar

Sort:  

Probably funds are moving from the altcoins to bitcoin because of the upcoming hardfork on 25 October.

Good point thank you!

use this when steem is low to acumulate it. once it get high everyone will cry for not buying it. like they do now for bitcoin

My main goal is to accumulate Steem, Bitcoin second. I've been waiting for just under 0.80 or under 200 million market cap to make my first big purchase. I think it still comes.

I haven't a clue what's going on but things usually sort themselves out after the HardFork.... hopefully :)

Yea seems to be that way.

This post received a 4.15% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @bitdollar! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26