Meme challenge #26 Entry 1

in #memechallenge7 years ago

zwjskDC - Imgur.jpg

Have you met the person in the middle of this picture
I can not imagine if this happens ...

Follow me @anasz

Sort:  

Hahaha... this is really funny and make me laugh, if this happened to me, surely i will run and forgot to take slippers, hahaha .. this meme challange is really funny thank you for sharing my good friends @Anasz, success is always with you.

Thank you....

Bereh nyan. Hana payah kirem link. Nyan pelanggaran.

Who like some one here? Wkwkwk

Ha. Ha....

hana pat koeh emg drone bg @anasz

Koh lipeh jeut. Ha. Ha...

Nice and funny pict, brother.
I am a new comer in steemit. Some friends introducing steemit to me. @abelpasai @curiesea and @k-syusteem.
I hope you can teach me more about steem to.

Bereh nyan....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67