RANK 53 DOES NOT MAKE ME PROUD

in #steemit7 years ago

This morning was a wonderful start for me to start over again to write or pour out everything in my heart and mind. Because it is too much time wasted even though at this time I was ranked 53 on this blog. A lot of things that I regret, sometimes I think for what all this? Do I have to stick with my bad principles?

On the blog Steemit I have been given a rating of 53 by the team blog, but I honestly with a rating of 53 makes me uncomfortable because my knowledge and skills in this steemit very not in accordance with the rating tersbut. Why do I say that? Look at my steemit blog @altafalazzam, is there any posts I can impress the reader? Of course the answer is NO.

This we can prove in the absence of Upvote from Steemian, this is what I regret with the rank 53 but only produce a GREAT ZERO. Supposedly a Steemian with a rating of 53 to obtain Upvote is easy. I conclude that my post all this time like Empty Drum Gives Loud Sound.

But I am not discouraged, maybe the past will be a great experience for me in making a post, and I apologize for that.

HERE I HAVE A DREAM, Can be realized ???
It is very difficult to reach a dream without hard work, as I have done so far, make a short post and post it through Esteem and get Upvote from @ good-karma and his team and generate 0, xx. I think if I post five posts every day it will produce 2, xx. This is what I do and waste my time in vain.

Too many reasons for me to be able to make a good post because of my sales work, washing cars or motorcycles and so forth made me lose time to find content. Can this be an excuse ??? When it all becomes a good content. It turns out that I myself was indeed SLACKER.

Apart from all that, I am fully aware that there are still shortcomings, both in terms of sentence structure and grammar. Therefore with open arms I receive all suggestions and criticism from Steemian so I can improve my post.

Hours show at 10:00 am only a few people who are in my shop, they cool to play their respective smartphones while watching the movie that I show on television. Though in my heart say time soon to pay bills Wifi in this shop. And Doorsmeer no job, this is influenced by the people here are focused on their respective fields, because the initial process of agriculture requires a large capital and hard work so that they do not have time to relax in my coffee shop.

NOT LIKE USUALLY TODAY MY MIND ALWAYS ABOUT STEEMIT

Maybe this is what makes me write this article and tell steemian all especially steemian #aceh that the laziness in us should be thrown away. We are the hard workers that the early kings of aceh did. They work hard for us all in guiding the country like: Sultan Ali bin Sultan Shah Mughayat Syamsu Munawwar Shah bin Sultan Shah , Sultan 'Adilullah bin Munawwar Syah, Sultan Ali Shah bin Ri'ayah Munawwar Syah, Sultan Salahuddin bin Zahir Ali Malik az And many more that I have not mentioned one by one.

And I want to say thank you for my friends steemian all especially for the community of Aceh. Special for @anasz, @vannour , @steemvest17 , @foways ,
@K-syusteem , @safar, @keuudeip and another friend who did not mention one by one "Because of them I knew little about the steemit.

I thank also for @good-karma and his team, because with the application of Esteem my post has been value.

Make friends all if my post is nice please Upvote, comment and Resteem.
And if my post is not good please ignore. Maybe I should study harder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67