Meme Challenge #10: Entry #2. I Need Something StrongersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Entry 2

enter image description here

I am taking part in One Month Steemit Power Up Challenge So, all my posts are 100% powerup during 30 days. Join the challenge!

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Thank you))))))))))))

Haha.... the orange shirt.

))))))))) My Dutch husband was very disappointed after that game. So, that is why this thought has come to my mind))

Must be watching in agony.

Thank you))))))))))))))))))))))))

I lol'ed when I saw the couple about to kiss :)

YW and thanks to you too!

hahaha thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am not sure its even beer!

)))))))))))))))))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31