Meme Challenge #10: Entry #1. Good BoysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #memechallenge7 years ago

Entry 1

enter image description here

I am taking part in One Month Steemit Power Up Challenge organised by @the-future and @thedegensloth. So all my posts are 100% powerup during 30 days. Join the challenge!

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

I was wondering what's the nice guy doing there.
Too many focus on the tall guy including myself.
I had one for the guy next to him. :-)

hahaha...and I will check yours and others...I saw some from the phone and they were great..But I can't vote from the phone by any reason..So I will check again..

Is iPhone? I heard some people with iPhone had problems and decided to use eSteem which seems to work ok for them but I've not tried myself.

not iphone. But I couldn't login((

OK, i've not heard of Android or other phones issues only iPhone.
Tried clear cache and see if that helps.

Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78