Meme challenge # 60 - I’m too sexy (by @ace108)

in #memechallenge6 years ago

Here are my entries to the #memechallenge # 60. Details of the challenge is in this post from @fibra59: Meme challenge #60 + Winners of #59

SSS10


Hope you like it.


Stay tuned. I think I'll have another one.


SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

Need some tips creating your meme?
需要指点你做另外做模因?

FIRST2
🎭Another solution to creating meme for @karenmckersie | 另外做模因的方法
FIRST3
🎭How I create a meme? So simple | 如何做模因? 真简单

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Recent Post
FIRST2
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20180310 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180310
FIRST3
📷Monthly Author Challenge #3.13 - ABC Soup | ABC汤
FIRST4
🌞#BeautifulSunday - Powered up Winners for the week with help of steemsql | 美丽星期天 - 这周赢家找了steemsql帮手
FIRST5
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180312, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST6
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20180309 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180309
FIRST7
📷 #DailyPetPhotography: Black & white before the bus-stop | 到车站前见黑白 😎
FIRST8
📷Monthly Author Challenge #3.12 - Nice freebies from the supermarket | 超市送的晚杯
FIRST9
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180311, active hours and how their comments looks like
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

Follow me and me follow you.
Vote me and me vote you 🙂✌

Really?

Need I say more?

hahaha.. Yeah! say more xD Explain slowly xD JK

Hopefully, there is not the need to:-)

Upvote and follow me, and me up fote you. Thank ✌
Realy

^--- You made this exact same comment at least 13 times in the last 2 hours. View these duplicate comments

Upvote this comment to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Very Beautiful💜😃😃

Thanks for visiting

Hehhehehe,,, very funy,, you are good,, succes for you

Thanks for visiting

Hehhehehe,,, very funy,, you are good,, succes for you

Thank you for visiting

Hahahah, ,so cute

Thanks for checking out

Oh that's too sexy hahah :D

a sexy female canine maybe

Sooooooo sexy!😂

不知主办人哪里找这些。 😎

这只萨摩耶真的是要被玩坏了,简直没眼看…🤦‍♀️🤦‍♂️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32