You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 18 SBD - Meme4Life - CONTEST 🌀 חי

in #meme4life6 years ago

Dear @inphiknit,

I really love your intention here, I'm not sure I have 3 in me and I borrowed a quote from Mother Teresa, because who can say it better than her?

I'd probably end up getting vulgur and say something like "celebrities or witches do not eat me ...," then all Hell would break lose.

Here is my official entry:

Embryo

Respectfully submitted,
@eaglespirit

Sort:  

It's certainly not an easy subject, and I agree that some areas are, "less than appealing" to deal with. Of course you're very welcome to enter more if you get any other good ideas.

Thanks for your vote of confidence and participation with the effort of sharing a lovely thought for a good goal...

:)

#2

28o58c.jpg

no it is not an easy subject, thank you for tackling it and for you kindness.

hugs,
eagle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56