You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When someone says they had a hard day at work

in #meme7 years ago

This is apt in so many ways but for me Steemit/Busy is a place to share my experiences, life learnings and all good I come across which I feel will help others learn, grow, prosper and evolve to a better person.

But I am not basing my whole life on Steemit. I want to be Freelance Web Designer and Steemit will be a part of it. I always wanted to write and inspire/help people and also make some money. Steemit helps me achieve that.

But my primary focus is and always will be Design, and Steemit will be a companion in my journey to be a better writer, designer and someone who always wanted to write and spread good vibes through his words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54