Sort:  

This is apt in so many ways but for me Steemit/Busy is a place to share my experiences, life learnings and all good I come across which I feel will help others learn, grow, prosper and evolve to a better person.

But I am not basing my whole life on Steemit. I want to be Freelance Web Designer and Steemit will be a part of it. I always wanted to write and inspire/help people and also make some money. Steemit helps me achieve that.

But my primary focus is and always will be Design, and Steemit will be a companion in my journey to be a better writer, designer and someone who always wanted to write and spread good vibes through his words.

hehehe right i love steeemit :*

the only work you gonna do in steemit is counting your earnings. LOL
aaaa.gif

Haha 😂😂

I wanna be at this level one day haha

I have lost my job three days ago and Steemit is the only thing I m busy with. And I totally enjoying my day!

When I grow up...I wanna be a Whale- said no one ever ...before Steemit

But how long will it last?

Came for the money, stayed because of the community <3.

Yes, its my real job. Bahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62