Sort:  

lol true

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

promobot upvote in the amount of $73.05 STU, $74.70 USD.

For a total calculated value of $73 STU, $75 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $1 USD.

@steem.lol, you may opt-out of transparencybot messages by simply replying to this comment and using the tag #TBopt-out. Click here to learn more.

i just upvoted pls sir upvote me

HA HA NICE POST BRO

hahaha very funny have a nice day

haha.. From where you got this meme @steem.lol :P

Nice post
Please follow me and upvote my post

@steem. lol then bitcoin low prize,, when my friends me said you invest in the bitcoin,, because bitcoin prize now very low,,, if you now buy bitcoin,, then 2 month after sell,, you book profit,,,,, am I write sir??????

hahahah @steem.lol happens most of the time but yeah you should never quit

Each and every single image on your blog gives a powerful msg to the crypto community and the rest world .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51