You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 404 - Not Found? I don't know what I should do, caught in a battle of quality vs quantity (no matter how good your content is, if one network of haters decides you should not earn then you wont).

in #meme7 years ago

It feels sort of awkward to me. I am not as comfortable chatting with total strangers, some less so than others, as with other social sites where I have actual family and friends I know flesh-and-blood. Here, there is only one I know from elsewhere.
Most anything I come up with when commenting, when in non-confrontational situations, seems so.... fake, like trying to hard is obvious.
Yet I get what you are saying, and am glad you are a real person giving sound advice (with an open mind and understanding, from what I can tell). I'll try to be more patient, there have got to be more out there like you.

Sort:  

...also watch out for your tags. Yes. Its a small thing but helps when people browse..

Yeah....i get it. But here is the thing...either you will force yourself and interact or you will drown. It is very simple...people want to be seen. Like you want to be seen. If you see them/post on their page, make an effort...they will too (not all ofc). :) This is afterall a social platform. And belive me, there is always something nice to find and say. Life aint just bones you want to gnaw on it isnt just a constant struggle. Confrontational things are not the only ones that raises emotions. Sometimes it is simply nice to swim with the current and have a cup of coffee along. Nothing fake about it. Just accept it as real and it wont feel fake no more. :)

Good luck. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63