Ze Tranzformation Ziz Complete. Pamp It.

in #meme6 years ago

Ze Tranzformation Ziz Complete. Pamp It.

I zave been Bogdanoffed. Reziztance iz fuztile.

Crypto Twitter was turned into a Bogdanoff avatar fest this past week with many OG's turning their avatars into Bogdanofftars.

https://twitter.com/EJ_Crypto/status/1000461913048928262

It was pretty funny, but my avatar is 2 gem specimens so I wasn't able to participate, that is until I logged into Steemit!

Let's see if we can azimilate Steemit. Grab some Bogdanoff twin pictures and redo your avatar for the week! I will give upvotes to the ones I like who put in some creativity and effort!

I am part of the @Steemit-jp Japan & @SoCalSteemit communities. Please consider supporting them with delegations and upvotes for unique & interesting content!

Sort:  

(ノ゚ο゚)ノ オオォォォ-

Bodgnaoff している??ちょーおもしろいよ!

Excellent transformation

My wife says it's an improvement. 😂

Take the challenge!

This post has received a 1.80 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rt395.

That is freaking scary yet funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67