Steem Problems (14 originals MEME + a bonus)

in #meme7 years ago (edited)

MEME stemit problems.jpg

This post has been inspired by @kevinwong's post about Steemit Problems (17 Original Memes!).

I hope you enjoy them as much as I did by creating them and don't go too frustrated and please, don't leave Steem after having a look at it :D ! It's just to turn theses facts into humor. Not to make you scare ! Remember thatn even if you have only few cents... this can turn higer later :-) When the STEEM price will go to the moon !

Capture d’écran 2017-12-21 à 19.34.09.png

Capture d’écran 2017-12-21 à 20.07.01.png

Capture d’écran 2017-12-21 à 20.05.53.png

Capture d’écran 2017-12-21 à 20.04.05.png

Capture d’écran 2017-12-22 à 06.01.03.png

Capture d’écran 2017-12-21 à 19.41.49.png

Capture d’écran 2017-12-21 à 19.32.42.png

Capture d’écran 2017-12-22 à 06.14.24.png

Capture d’écran 2017-12-21 à 19.57.47.png
Hopefully this function doesn't exist for a few days now

Capture d’écran 2017-12-21 à 19.50.41.png

Image from dana-varahi.jpeg
Thanks to @dana-varahi for the Steemit Trump's image

Capture d’écran 2017-12-21 à 19.47.40.png

Capture d’écran 2017-12-22 à 06.28.46.png

Capture d’écran 2017-12-22 à 05.52.11.png

Capture d’écran 2017-12-22 à 05.48.38.png

If you would like to create your own MEME about the Steem situation and what drives you mad, feel free to post it in comment under this post too :) !

Sort:  

Omg These are so true ! Thanks for this Saturday Laugh . I must say I truly enjoyed them and have upvoted it because it takes creativity to make these. Have a wonderful Christmas!

Hahaha i like your upvot image gif. Its so cool and cute @fitzgibbon

Hahaahaa
this post is very funny
😀😀😀😀

LOL thank you for the upvote :D @fitzgibbon

Remember thatn even if you have only few cents... this can turn higer later.The most important point of this post !!

@beyfendi exact ! :-) Keep strong !

Hope the message gets across.

Lol. I've only been here a month and this post had me rolling. I did one earlier today myself.

True story. I have only been on here 2 weeks and I am like: " That shitty pic has like 3.00?" ugh. Patience is a virtue I suppose. Your meme is perfect!

P.S Is there where I beg you to follow me? haha.

No need to beg. You got me back over to this post. I figured while I was here I might as well scroll through the memes again.

Dude. Who made that fricken awesome upvote meme? @fitzgibbon. I want one.

These memes were funnier the second time through.

"When I discover that upvoting is not a like, and my VP is 10%. Lol.

Got you on follow. I'd upvote this post again if I could.

:D don't worry, i'ts always like that at the beginning ;-)

Thanks @roxane. I appreciate the words of encouragement. :) You rock. Followed. 👍

This is hilarious haha. I could almost relate to each one.

It's really frustrating at times when you need to suck up to others to be noticed when what you really want is your voice heard and be given what is due. Hope that doesn't sound to self absorbed.

I am well aware of the inequalities here but I just envy people who are upvoted more for similiar content haha. So true. Human nature at its most hilarious state lol

And to beg for upvotes. Man, is that such a trend nowadays haha. I even have others begging for my upvotes when I dont have that much power yet. I would surely love to help others out yet im a minnow myself. I mean, isnt that what this community is for, helping each other.

I'd like to make a meme about this also:
Whales only upvotes whales
Should minnows just kill themselves?

Lol

The good news is that you learn how to do your own personal branding and marketing. Although quite frustratingly.

P.S I'll follow you

Yes that is true though. Its good to have the platform as a means for self discovery. (But you wont get there overnight. Just good to have your work appreciated every once in a while) Thanks for your reply. Feels good to know you are heard. 😊

Oh my goodness, I've felt all of this emotions today, made two post earlier today, and not a single upvote😑 kept refreshing the page nothing 😪

@admiralsp Stay strong. Keep the good work and only the good work :-)

Same feeling. Hahaha. Nice to meet you then.

A little late to this, but I upvoted you today. Keep up the work!

In transit but😍🤣😂😁

What does it mean sweety @immarojas ? :D

It's an appreciation of ur post, read and replied to in haste😗😗😗

Coucou roxane, je t’ai upvote
j’ai qq questions sur le steem dollar est ce que je peux te les poser ici stp ?

On m’a dit que c’etait plus interessant de demande 50/50 pour mes billets sur steemit.

Est ce que je dois ensuite revendre mes steem dollars sur bittrex pour racheter du steem ?
Est ce que je dois les conserver ?
Les echanger en steem sur steemit ?

Je suis un peu perdu :(

Merci d’avance et tres bonnes fetes de noel !

Coucou @voiloo,
excellente questions. Normal d'être perdu...
Pour l'instant il est plus intéressant de tout mettre en 50/50 (ça le sera moins sir le SBD est osus 1dollars).
Donc met plus 100% steem power (ce que j'ai fait moi -même pendant genre 3 mois avant de m'en rendre compte :-/)

Pour plus de faciliter, change tes SBD via le marché interne de Steem (je sais pas comment on fait sur bittrex, désolée). Et le marché interne est super easy (j'ai pas fait une vidéo là dessus).

Ensuite, soit tu met ton steem en POWER UP (pour gagner de l'influence sur la plateforme) Soit tu préfères sortir tes Steem pour avoir des fiats ( euros / dollars).

j'ai reussi !!! thank you very much

f42240c6.gif

BRAVO ! EXCELLENT ! :-) @voiloo

Very funny... and gets the point across. And while this is a new phenomenon just today, I hope the steem price goes down, it is better for all the people who plan to be here long-term. Can't believe people are complaining about it.

@davemccoy I understand their complain in fact.... When you see people posting only a MEME and receiving 150$ for it, it seems unfair to people who created another content.... but anyway... this is very subjective. Let's hope the Steem price rise up ! :-)

In the long run I agree... but hopefully the "good" people get a chance to get it cheap so that they can benefit too in the move higher. I think what you stand for is wonderful and I fully support you @roxane ... Good night and happy holidays, and most importantly keep up the self-less work of helping others!!!

Oh..have u seen shitty pics with no texts and earning more than $100 because it's from a whale??

Hahaha. Nice convo.

You don't agree?

@immarojas, I do agree........... :(

True, isn't it?

First, I agreed. Second, I laughed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48