You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Problems (14 originals MEME + a bonus)

in #meme7 years ago

This is hilarious haha. I could almost relate to each one.

It's really frustrating at times when you need to suck up to others to be noticed when what you really want is your voice heard and be given what is due. Hope that doesn't sound to self absorbed.

I am well aware of the inequalities here but I just envy people who are upvoted more for similiar content haha. So true. Human nature at its most hilarious state lol

And to beg for upvotes. Man, is that such a trend nowadays haha. I even have others begging for my upvotes when I dont have that much power yet. I would surely love to help others out yet im a minnow myself. I mean, isnt that what this community is for, helping each other.

I'd like to make a meme about this also:
Whales only upvotes whales
Should minnows just kill themselves?

Lol

Sort:  

The good news is that you learn how to do your own personal branding and marketing. Although quite frustratingly.

P.S I'll follow you

Yes that is true though. Its good to have the platform as a means for self discovery. (But you wont get there overnight. Just good to have your work appreciated every once in a while) Thanks for your reply. Feels good to know you are heard. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48