Sort:  

This GIF says it all LOL

haha! This was awesome! :D

Bought today at $1 :)

Not a bad time to call? heh :d

1 dollar steem, translated to Latin is, BUY!

Just bought a thousand dollars worth, and I will direct all of my mining income towards STEEM for the time being. I think we will bottom at $.75, but I want to start accumulating until we find that new base.

Yeah im getting 10 ltc worth right now, i thought it wouldn't hit a buck, but i agree, .80 then the bounce.

Fuck yea great move! Doing the same.

good👌

correct.

Legendary scene!

$1 dollar steem is like a donation for a charity lol
But it means alot to people like me who are newbies.
You're having power to earn more and more.
Thanks for motivating me sir @robert-call

It's time to buy more and more :)

We will see where people like to buy STEEM!!!!

Haha that was too intense!! I'm gonna have to agree with you on that one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71