Sort:  

Did you buy?

Yes, I picked up $1000 worth at around 1 dollar.

I'm also waiting but had to put a little in today 😬😂

I Buy small amounts of steem everyday!

mosst of the steemian are powering down and selling and investing in ico of eos , whose price will go down later and selling sbd whose price will go up
worst trade in my opinion

I still think we have a bit more selling to go through here over the next few days. I don't know the numbers but the sheer amount of people that started to power down when we hit $2 per steem was crazy and I believe they are now cashing in.

Keep buying on dips, otherwise you may miss the boat.

Buying 25,000 STEEM at once under $1 just feels better.

Same. It's a great time to buy more.

1 USD? or 1 SBD?

FIAT dollars

I always buy from little to little.

Lol true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70