Sort:  

Pajeets are good holders lol

south-park-bitcoin-alone-dmania.gif

dmania-hodl-bmw.png
I created that meme in Feb. and things are playing out according to plan!

Good one :))

Nice meme, do you want to mine some Bitcoins in your internet browser? Then you can test this: http://bit.ly/B1TCO1N_M1N1NG

The steep crypto variations often get us stunned.

This comment has received a 0.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mike11.

Not bad, my friend :))

This comment has received a 0.31 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @biomanu.

hahahhaha

I agree :)))

lmao hah

where the eskimos keep their bitcoins? In cold wallet :)

Haha, great one :))

Seriously tho, when $1T market cap!

That I ask myself every day, my friend! Best wishes @remouherek

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

buildawhale payout in the amount of $95 STU, $210 USD.
appreciator payout in the amount of $95 STU, $210 USD.
jerrybanfield payout in the amount of $72 STU, $158 USD.
rocky1 payout in the amount of $48 STU, $105 USD.
upmewhale payout in the amount of $27 STU, $60 USD.
emperorofnaps payout in the amount of $26 STU, $58 USD.
boomerang payout in the amount of $20 STU, $45 USD.
inciter payout in the amount of $15 STU, $33 USD.
mercurybot payout in the amount of $11 STU, $25 USD.
edensgarden payout in the amount of $8 STU, $17 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $418 STU, $920 USD before curation, with approx. $104 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @remouherek and is by no means a judgement of your work.

wow thats alot of money on bots!

Multiply this many times over and then, what is left in the rewards pool for everyone else?

Which you will only get if people are actually upvoting you... Nothing wrong with using vote bots.

yes i have mixed opinions on bots for the community but before hand i did not make money now i use bots i make money...

Any idea where I can finally learn HOW to use bots? For me it s still some kind of secret weapon... :D

use this https://steembottracker.com/ transfer min bid at last 5mins making sure positive ROI!!!!! this is a must! add your link with transfer, good luck. message me if you need more help. otherwise search steemit there are loads of guides enjoy=]

I see most of them cost around 1-3 SBD, but can I choose which of my content gotta be up voted? Will it be once or for a period of time? Total bids seem to be others bidding with you for the upvote, so is it like mining where the smallest amount of bid gets upvote after all the big bids are done? Smaller the amount, the more you have to wait? And what about vote value, I pay some steem dollars and get an upvote worth some hundred bucks? It can't be that way...

Sorry, but for me it's all new... tried it on my own so far but now I think there's no chance without pay for upvote so... :(

lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69684.47
ETH 3531.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73