You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Meme

in #meme6 years ago

I see most of them cost around 1-3 SBD, but can I choose which of my content gotta be up voted? Will it be once or for a period of time? Total bids seem to be others bidding with you for the upvote, so is it like mining where the smallest amount of bid gets upvote after all the big bids are done? Smaller the amount, the more you have to wait? And what about vote value, I pay some steem dollars and get an upvote worth some hundred bucks? It can't be that way...

Sorry, but for me it's all new... tried it on my own so far but now I think there's no chance without pay for upvote so... :(

Sort:  

you bid for a percentage of the vote so the more you bid the higher your percentage. when you transfer send in your post url link. it will upvote it based on yours and everyone else's bids when each round is over. each round is 2.4 hours. your profit or loss is calculated on everyones bids you dont just make hundreds. good luck!

ahh, I think I got it, thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86