Bloodbath Friday

in #meme7 years ago (edited)

Don't Surf Over The Coral Reefs

Oh the thrill of feeling you may be hamburger if you crash!

Pixabay

@canadian-coconut, Mercury is in retrograde. I am only doing light pieces until after Christmas. I get really depressed writing about vaccine history and I will take a little holiday break. I have a real passion for this kind of writing. Thank you for supporting me. I promise I will be posting at least 1 or 2 articles a week after Christmas Break. Time to bake some cookies and pies. Love You!

some_text A link to My Blog

Sort:  

haha, anyway I wish you a merry christmas already my dear reddust!

good day christmas friend.
i am not a christian. but I really appreciate all of you

I enjoy getting to know different cultures and religions through your food...hahaha (hugs) I will be cooking like a crazy woman for the next 3 days and posting happy things on my blog. Have a lovely weekend @papma

yes I will wait for your next post friends. I will always follow you every day.

Followed you due to your kind comments, @papma!

Thank you

I am going to try and remember to check your blog every day. I need to make a list of new friends to support. I'm sorry for not being consistent but I like your blog very much.

thanks a lot my friend.
once again I am very much grateful

Thanks for the advice
But I am sorry not swim in the water, although there is sea and Nile close but I can not
Because when I was a minor occurred in an incident when I was bathed in the Nile I would sink and therefore do not approach them

In Buddhist symbology the sea of samsara that we must cross to reach nirvana is the sea of sensation. The eye, ear, touch, taste, and think....we must swim across this without drowning...so I call that surfing samsara. I used the idea to surf the sea of cryptocurrency markets. Fear will make you heavy as a rock, no fear my friend but stay balanced and aware.

Mercury retrograde is definitely throwing some junk in the works these days... but we will have a nice fresh start to 2018, and even be out of the Shadow period by January 1st.

Bright Blessings to you!

My sign is Capricorn and my planet is Saturn with shades of Pluto. I just remembered about mercury in retrograde after a disastrous shopping adventure with my husband two days ago. We couldn't figure out why cars were trying to run into us and we couldn't remember the things on our shopping list, and we kept misunderstanding each other....hahaha

We usually are a great team, we hugged it out after I remembered.

Bright blessings to you @whitelightexpress.

@reddust, enjoy some well deserved time off. Have a great time being with your family, baking pies, and eating cookies.

I plan to do the same :)

Thank you my dear friend, Merry Christmas!

yes i pray for your holiday please friends. .

Merry Christmas @safrijals!

yes happy christmas .. but i am islam friend.
but I really appreciate even religious differences.

I will say happy Ramadan to you on your holiday. The world would be a boring place if everyone had the same kind of holidays and religions my friend. I am not a Christian, I am a Buddhist but my family is Christian, I celebrate their holidays with joy. In my practice I wish everyone to be free and happy to live their life as they wish as long as they don't hurt anyone.

yes my friend has started to understand your feelings friend.

Have a nice and successful day

Have a lovely weekend @dobartim!

Thanks my beautiful friend

@Merry Christmas to you, @reddust! Have a nice and calm time ;)

Sticky Feet, don't fall off your emotional surfboard......lololol, the grandkids are really excited. The Holidays mean more work for me, at least my husband does the dishes. Bless his kind and loving heart. I love watching people eat my food until they fall into a food induced comma...hahaha

Catch you after the holidays, @reddust! Yes, can't wait until the merc retro is over! Your family sure gets a steady supply of delicious home-baked cookies! Yum!

This is when the practice of compassion gets real...family is the real part of practice, it's always been my primary practice. Happy Holidays sky-dancer!

I'm going abroad for the holidays:

IMG_2717.PNG

Kidding! But, yes, family gives a whole new dimension to "feeding our demons"! Ha! Have a wonderful, wild and wacky time! And Happy New Year as the light increases!

Oh yeah the energy is amping up, but I didn't know if that was my imagination or other people were noticing as well. We will be able to fly...hahahah Happy Near Year my friend. My imagination says we are multidimensional beings and this human form is just a projection but we forget and take this form as reality....hehehe

Merry Christmas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35