You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRITICIZED BY @ONEALFA FOR SELF-UPVOTING; HE DOES IT TWICE AS MUCH AS I DO

in #meme6 years ago (edited)
  1. Different people has different activity . So when talking about selfvotes what realy maters is the percetage % of the selvotes, not the numerical quantity of them.
  2. Steemreports does not count votes on the comments, only votes on the original posts
  3. I rearaly upvote on my comments. It may happen sometimes, when there is alreay a very LARGE QTY of comments under a particular post, and i wish my comment should come displayed higher and be noticed. In contrast to your coments which seem to be selfupvoted exclusively EVERY SINGLE TIME , Even when there are no more other comments under post, in other words "competition" is ZERO.
  4. The main difference between us two are this- i upvote (if i do) rearelly, and do this strictly for VISIBILITY purposes. You do selfupvotes (comments, not posts) exclusively for steem rewards. For money. From your greed. Every one who will look closer will see that easy. It is so obvious. Blockchain makes all things public.
  5. Go and count all those "single upvote" comments made by @bi5hop , where the only upvote they collected was from the same @bi5hop. You may even calculate the % of your comments - what part of them are as such. Then compare this % to mine. Everyone who will do this comparison, will get a clear picture "who is who"

I write a comment to have comment. You do this to bring yourself more steem $ from your selfupvote.
All said.

Sort:  

Ok, so, let me get this straight:

When I upvote my comments, it's out of "greed." But, when you upvote your comments, it's out of want for "visibility." Thanks for informing me about how evil and greedy my motives are, as compared to your pure and virtuous motives. That's rich!

Nevermind that these huge sums of money you seem to think that I'm making from SteemIt wouldn't even fill up my trucks' gas-tank one time. Seriously? I have what, 110 Steem Power. That's chicken-scratch. If I powered it all down, over 13 weeks, it wouldn't even pay my rent for one month. I'm sorry to inform you that SteemIt is simply not something I rely on for income. It's an interesting past-time. Less interesting now that you criticize me for taking my 0.0000000000001% of the rewards pool each month.

Well, I guess that settles it. God died and made you the diviner of men's motives for why they do things. Good luck filling-in there. Those are some pretty big shoes to fill. You're going to need help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52