Top 3 Meme Posts Of The Day

in #meme7 years ago

Every community has to do something different so that their community gets even stronger. Similarly meme community has also thought that we should move one step further to build a stronger community.

We are heading towards a new direction to promote the meme community on steemit. Where I am starting a daily "Top 3 Meme Posts Of The Day", where I will choose 3 post made on meme.
I will tell a little bit about those posts and will mention the author of the post so that people can support them and their post gets attention that was required.

Top 3 Meme Posts Of The Day

1. Laughter is the therapy for the soul, So start your day with a smile--This joke made my day--

Posted By : @kahdafy

This post is posted by @kahdafy where he shared a joke and a meme with us of a child saying Stop! I'm gonna pee.. You all should look at this post it is simply mind blowing and will make you laugh.
Follow @kahdafy for your daily boost.


2. meme- RAWR I'M FIERCE _o_O Facts !-.- atencion

Posted By : @dtworker

The most active meme author on steemit. @dtworker loves to post various memes according to the situation and give details about his trending memes.
This meme in the post is very cute and will bring a smile on your face.
Follow @dtworker for more daily dose of meme.


3. MEME-My experience at Steemit

Posted By: @wahyusaputra

In this post @wahyusaputra mentioned about his experience at steemit. He has told in the meme that if you repeatedly ask someone to "follow me", then what will they do. It's quite funny and a lol meme.
Follow @wahyusaputra for more meme post.


So, if you think that your post is up to mark, then send us the link of your post in the comment section below. And if your post is selected, your most recent post will be mentioned in the next top 3 meme posts of the day, and it will be resteemed and upvoted too.

Support the @meme-trail community by posting quality meme and using meme tag in it.

You all are invited to @SteemTrail at Discord

Post Submitted By @heelzkinu

Sort:  

Great stuff, glad I could make the list... you have me motivated... I will keep posting those funny memes and jokes
@meme-trail

Meme On

for sure!!!

Thanks for sharing my stuff! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56