Laughter is the therapy for the soul , So start your day with a smile -- This joke made my day --

in #funny7 years ago

An inspirational speaker said:
“The best days of my life were the days spent with another man`s wife”

Audience were in shock and silence.

He added:
“and she was my mother”

A big round of applause and laughter followed.

One man who listen to the speech decided to crack this at home. After dinner he said this to his wife,
“The best days of my life were the days I spent with another man`s wife……”

After a moment he tried to recall the second line…

But by the time he regained his senses, he was on a hospital bed recovering from a busted head after his wife knocked him out with a frying pan.

MORAL LESSON: Don`t copy if you cannot paste!!!

lol :D

lol.jpg

This joke was shared with me by a friend, share it with your friends to if it made you laugh ;)
HAVE A BLESSED DAY...

Sort:  

I like your thoughts and this meme is so funny
I can't stop laughing 😂

Do you want me to share your post with all other meme lovers who live for meme
Can I share your post on @meme-trail ?

definitely... sure you can
thanks a lot @meme-trail

muy buen post bro!!

Glad you think so my bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55