Meme : Are you ready for August 1st ?

in #meme7 years ago


Image Source

All are waiting like they are going to get married or some lottery is going to happen on August 1st.
If there's a lottery then send a dollar to my account as a friend or else my blessings is with you all. Haha

Like we have POOH who thinks he was eating bitcoin but actually he was having the codes of segwit2x hard fork. Ummmm! He don't care.


Image Source



Source

Are you worried ?

Are you nervous ?

Brace Yourselves August 1st is coming


You can check our latest Meme Posts :

1. Top 3 Meme Posts Of The Day

2. meme : when the teacher asks your name at the first day of school/college


Support the @meme-trail community by posting quality meme and using meme tag in it

You all are invited to SteemTrail on Discord

Post Submitted By : @heelzkinu

Sort:  

what could possibly go wrong :)

I only trust forks I am holding in my hand... and even then...

hahaha - you obviously know much more than I do but your post made me smile so I upvoted (can your wallet handle a whole ONE CENT?) :)

And then nothing happens on August 1st.

Just fear all is well.

Y2K, all over again guess we are all still here👀 Power on ranger and keep up the good work🤠

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61292.24
ETH 2999.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76