The Nexus

in #meme6 years ago (edited)

Hey there all my chromosome-abundant people, this is your guy Meme-Nexus here. Now after reading the title, some of you must be wondering "Wuht duh fuhk is the Nexus?" Well to keep it simple, its all of the personas I have made to use for the entirety of the "nexus" accounts on steem.

"But meme-nexus I only know of you. Where are the others?"

Good question you queer bag. There are two things that can answer this:

  1. There are only three at the moment, and only two have actual steem accounts:
    meme-nexus (me):

    liberal-nexus:

    and the nexus-games (I guess this special little shit wanted his name to be in a different variation to fit the form of a game company):

    here is this douchbag's account:
    https://steemit.com/@nexus-games

  2. The other Nexuses have only been mentioned in a grand total of 3 of my posts.

"What are the point of these Nexuses?"

There are actually two different uses for them depending on the Nexus. The first one is an actual account that posts content that applies to them. For example, nexus-games posts about his games in development and other gaming shit, and I obviously post dank meme content. The second use is to act as a character for any of the Nexuses to use. For example, Liberal-Nexus doesn't and never will have a steem account, but he does make appearances for reasons depending on the post. However, the actual accounts can act as characters when needed as well.

"Can I see an example of them being used?"

Oh so you don't wan't to search through my amazing account? To lazy to huh? Well FUCK YOU TOO. Nah just messing with you here you go: https://steemit.com/meme/@meme-nexus/youtube-shooting-the-meme

"Are there going to be more?"

Yes. A lot more. So many that you can make fucking trading cards out of them.

"Wait aren't some of these just stereotypes of your making"

No. Kill yourself.

I can't help feel like I am getting ahead of myself. I mean, my account isn't that big and I am already making a fucking LORE to it. Anyways, thanks for reading this shit. Hope it provided some insight to this and my other channels.

outro.png

Sort:  

You got a 4.91% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @meme-nexus!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

i kinda wish liberal-nexus had an account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69