Youtube Shooting: The Meme

in #meme6 years ago

So we all heard of the recent Youtube shooting that happened a few days ago right? We can all agree that it was tragic. However, there are many douchbags, like me, who make sure that no matter what situation is happening in the world, no matter how horrible, there is always a meme about it. Here today, I have for you a meme fresh out of the oven:

But I am not going to just end this post here, cause I believe a meme is worth a thousand words. Now this may be dangerous, but I want to touch the political side of this. That is why I brought in my opponent; liberal-nexus.

liberal1.png

So liberal-nexus, what do you think could have been done to prevent this situation from ever happening?

liberal2.png

...But the place was already a gun-free zone. That's why no one was able to stop her in time. Also, YouTube is already banning channels for posting guns on any of their channels, which is why so many people are leaving YouTube for alternative media platforms such this one.

liberal3.png

liberal4.png

Alright I think we are done here for now. Take what you will from this. But hey, as the saying goes; just do it for the memes. Maybe that's what the shooter was thinking...

bolt.png

If you liked what you saw, like and subscribe. If not, don't, but you will be missing out on a lot of great content. I don't just spam stolen memes, I write full on articles regarding memes, and any memes that I post or are in any of my other blogs are either 100% original or used with permission. Here's a generic picture link to my channel:

Sort:  

Nice memes. Sad event. Have they banned knives yet?

"Have they banned knives yet"

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69