FUNNY DOG COMPILATION | 🐶 Part 2 🐶steemCreated with Sketch.

in #meme7 years ago

image

Hi all!

And welcome back to ~ another ~ @mellowleaf post. 😊

Today, I will be posting more awesome dogs! 🐶

**#01 Why should I fetch it.. That's not fair :( **
image

**#02 Maybe.. just Maybe.. **
image

**#03 HAAALP! i need somebody. HAAALP! **image

**#04 And I was like. Giiiiiirl... **
image

**#05 Well Hello there, kind sir. **
image

** #06 Why does it have to be monday again! **
image

**#07 Grrr. Stupid human **
image

**#08 What's wrong with me ?! Am I dying ?! **
image

** #09 What is this magestic thing? **
image

** #10 lessons learned... **
image


Thank you for taking your time to read this post.
I hope you enjoyed it.

If you've got any ideas, feedback, questions or suggestions -
let me know

If you like this post, do not forget to
upvote and resteem.

You can always follow me :)

*Love, @mellowleaf *

image

Sort:  

They are cute and funny too.
Do you want to share your post with @meme-trail ?
Your meme post will be published in Top 3 meme post of the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89