FUNNY DOG COMPILATION | 🐶Part 1 🐶steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

Hi all!

image

Welcome ~back~ to another @mellowleaf post.

Since I have recently posted some cat pictures, I thought it would be fun to post a funny dog compilation. Because Why not 😊.

** #01 Life as a doggosaurus can be so ruff sometimes **
image

** #02 When you realize it's monday too soon... **
image

** #03 Two cat posts and only one dog post?! **
image

** #04 Why would you make me happy and then BURN my treat?! **
image

** #05 Uhm.. Nothing to see in here. Please close the door behind you **
image

** #06 So you know What I'm going to later right ? **
image

** #07 Why would anyone do that?! **
image

** #08 Motivation is key **
image

** #09 Am I a pwetty fwower ? **
image

** #10 I can do this. 💪🏻 **
image

Thank you for taking your time to read this post.
I hope you enjoyed it.

If you've got any ideas, feedback, questions or suggestions -
Let me know!

If you like this post, do not forget to
upvote and resteem.

You can always follow me :)

image

Sort:  

:D thank you for sharing

You're Welcome 🙃

love Dogs, so funny.

you make it youself ? the video I want to know more, do you know i am your follower @ronaldmcatee

I am your follower, and i saw your posts. you are doing good:) @ronaldmcatee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89