You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Once, We Were Also Minnows ...

in #meme7 years ago

I like your seagull picture very much, what happened to the naked brigade? is it that they stopped posting or is there so much flotsam out there that we don't see them anymore?

I think we all suffer a bit from the growth. When it was smaller it was so much easier to keep up. In a lot of ways it was better. The non voting but commenting brigade are terrible. I go off my head every time I see one.

Chin up chick!

Sort:  

hehe.. you also read the dialogue box?
I bet you can relate to all of those chico hahaha

I have no idea .. i guess we've suddenly grow to a certain amount that the somehow the many were pushed apart and the true colors show ... I think some of them were over turned by the younger butt cheek show offs lol

I only recall upping one of those .. she does very well with her new hobby
she doesn't really need to show any skin imho
unless she's a certified exhibitionist who are we to judge
oh.. gossip hour hahahaha wtf
at least it's positive words being spilled right?

Hehe yes, they were all very applicable!

Positive words are always good. There are a lot of otherwise being thrown about still. It's funny when you don't see it because you only see a subset of posts now whereas before you used to see practically everything!

Hiya @meesterboom.

Here's hoping you create an animation regarding this faux paux of commenting and not upvoting.

Your latest animation was used by bleujay in a link to assist in explanation of the issue at hand.

From the comments under the post.....it seems the situ is hopeless.

Cheers.

It does seem hopeless doesnt it. I made the last one to address the commenting nonsense. I can see here that it is wild. I just dont get these newbs. Its just plain rude and wrong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44