Explaining Steemit like....

in #meme8 years ago (edited)

Edit: Use
[![name of image](Direct Link)](BTC link)

and Supload to make cool clickable images like this, and earn bitcoin for it!

oh

Sort:  

Nice post but Steemit will only kill Facebook and Twitter when it makes it easier to:

  1. Buy SBD to promote posts
  2. Advertise to targeted demographics and interests.

Speaking as someone who has spent $50,000 on Facebook advertising. Because it unfortunately works best. If I had a better alternative I'd stop!

I think Steemit will grow in to that alternative. There are already things like @changelly where you can buy STEEM or even SBD directly(not going through bitcoin first) from a bank account, Read my review of their service here https://steemit.com/changelly/@matrixdweller/anybody-dissing-changelly-or-craig-grant-should-be-immediately-suspect). Targeting demographics and interests is another thing but like I said we still have to grow our community is diverse yet small... Have you promoted your Steemit blog on Facebook that way?

Hi Matrix. I used steemit the sellout to blog about pizzagate before I realised that Steemit the doormat is censoring things now too. steemit "the alefantis servant" has removed the pizzagate topic. I am spitting mad about it.

My Facebook promotes my brand and business. I've spent over $50,000 there. I wouldn't spend a cent on steemit now I know it is just another sellout. I did go to Changelly and was trying to figure out how to buy SBD. I am pretty sure it was from your article.

That all changed today when I realised Steemit is a sell out. Another Reddit cucktard site.

Steemit is only a front end and nothing can be censored once posted to the Steem blockchain. the pizzagate topic is not being censored and is still up for me so....

They have removed the topic and Ned claimed it's a "bug". It's called a James Alefantis bug

It is all truth. I've resteemed it)

Steemit inspired them so really steemit is great

Excellent! Upvoted, resteemed and shared. I'm trying to get my friends on FB over here, but you know how old people are!!!

lol, ty for the shares, I hope my memes inspire your fb friends to join us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51