Anybody dissing Changelly or Craig Grant should be immediately suspect.

in #changelly7 years ago (edited)

Proof Changelly works in these pictures... You can also check my wallet history I bought more this morning. So far my bank account has not been stolen or anything lol. Anytime you online shop with a debit card the risk is pretty much equal. They seem legit to me as a company. Their support helped me twice and very quickly. When you get to the payment portion you get a help desk agent assigned to you whether you need one or not and you can chat real time with a live person if you have issues. They even called me on the phone to reverse the duplicate transaction I initiated when i first joined and it only took 15 min.

What is Changelly?

Source

Use my link so I get credit for the referral! https://changelly.com/exchange?ref_id=727b4d33b87f
Thnx for reminding me about the affiliate program Craig!

Sort:  

and I see that I'm earning bitcoin as an affiliate, this is amazing that I'm now earning cryptocurrency by selling cryptocurrency, changelly is GREAT!


Buy STEEM with credit/debit card @ Changelly.com


Merry Christmas!

I think it definitely works, it's just that they have a mark-up that some people may not wish to pay.

You can buy steem directly with euros on hitbtc (euro exchange). The more options the merrier and then people can choose how much of a fee to pay.

Dear @matrixdweller, very nice to hear your positive feedback!
Thanks for choosing our service! Merry Christmas!

Just like other similar services, its great that these accept Steem and let you purchase it easily through buying bitcoin with a debit card instead of a bank transfer.

In case this was referring in any way to my comments in craig's last thread, I didn't like the fact that their rate wasn't "the best" as mentioned on their front-page. I am not saying their service is bad or anything, I don't have any experience with it, just that the rate isn't the "best" as stated.

Use my link so I get credit for the referral! https://changelly.com/exchange?ref_id=727b4d33b87f

Also, had he done this in the thread it wouldn't have been an issue, but he placed his referral links without notice. Some users may see no issue with that, some might. And that's just all personal opinion, which you know, I'm free to state whenever I feel like. Just like he is free to place referral links in his posts.

lol, I just noticed another ref link of his in the comments here.

nope i was calling out son of satire and his army of flaggers he made some wild claims

you may be interested in some of the anti pizzagate comments left by craig-grant on this post.

https://steemit.com/abuse/@richardcrill/berniesanders-just-flagged-my-post-is-there-anything-i-can-do

only trying to keep thing out in the open.

@changelly is the bomb. I use them now since @shapeshift at one point stopped exchanging Steem.

How long does it usually take to process the payments and receive the STEEM?

After you get Insta verified it takes 5-30min. You have to send a pic or video of you and your id and the card you used but one insta verify and you are good for all transaction from that account and card. without insta it depends on ur bank 3 hours - 3 days.

strong customer service is key for any online service.

Hi @changelly - i brought some steem a couple of days ago but infracoin said i had to talk to you guys about it???

can you help me please?

I have a transfer problem with Changelly.

I used changelly to transfer STD to my online wallet and setup the transfer on changelly three days ago forgetting that steem has a three day waiting period for the savings to be available.

I waited three days just made the transfer using the code from three days ago

Problem:

Going to Changelly it told me that the trnasfer code is over due and the sent currency didnt arrive but is also not in my wallet anymore.

Where did it go? is it lost? Will it come back if the transfer won't be complete?

Solutions?

@jumowa

i brought $50 of steem using changelly on Jan 3 - still waiting to get it - contacted changelly by facebook, web and steem, i wish they would hurry up and sort it

They helped me pretty fast. Maybe they overlooked your message. Contact @changelly again and post about your problem. That's what I did

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44