@dantheman resigns... Is it time to call it?

in #meme8 years ago

I think we just need to see 3 cent Steem and all the smart guys are gonna be lining up.

Consequently I am holding off on any significant spending, and sucking up possibly a few more months here in Amsterdam, not spending my money... I'm gonna damn well catch this!

Sort:  

Nevertheless, just a reminder, always remember to not invest money which you can't afford to lose.

Buy when theres blood in the streets ! Good one ! I also did a post on this if you want to check it out ! Steeming on , a nd waiting to hear from ned ! 👍
https://steemit.com/steemit/@karenmckersie/please-dan-say-it-isnt-so-dan-has-just-resigned

Be interesting to see what the explanation-- if any-- is for this.

Yeah, I am very curious. I have a feeling it has to do with political stances.

You are still in Amsterdam? Long time no see/hear!

Yup!

I've been quite buried in learning how to operate steemd and web servers and django/python... I will have an update shortly.

that is greatness! You are definitely not panicky! Glad you are doing great things. Looking forward to hear from you soon!

To be honest, I don't really care. I made a bet on this some time back that I intend to collect on. Even if the path to it is more wriggly than I'd hoped for.

so you do believe it will be breakthru in the end. Nice thoughts. Keep on doing your part cos it is the end it is win win, regardless, you would have grown in knowledge and learning is earning!

interesant inläg thank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69