THE RISE AND FALL of CM Punk ---_--- YOUR WELCOME PHIL! FUNNY MEMES STORY :) must watch material ;)

in #meme7 years ago (edited)

cm-punk-net-worth-207515.jpg

THE RISE


"This is my new career a 100% and I'm going full steem:) ahead, it's gonna be fun" CM Punk


Oh, Phil, it's nice to see you have a dream. But how in the hell did you end up in the UFC? Well, let me tell you a thing or two. WWE is a successful brand, even tho I have no idea why ?!?!

I watched that s*** when I was 3 years old or something. Now, when I accidentally see it on TV, there is still a lot of people in their 30s or so going totally

dpfayh.jpg

and that raises concerns about people's IQ in today's age. Or there is some MK Ultra stuff going on. HA HA, He got the exposure there and WWE fans(pacient's:) jumped onboard. AND the UFC dream machine made it happen.

Enough about WWE, don't wanna lose any more words on it!


THE FALL


Let's get to the man of the hour, or should I say the man of the minute? :) Mickey Gall finished him fast. His fight lasted about that much time a minute. BUT I GIVE HIM PROPS FOR HAVING HUGE HUGE

funny-monkey-testicles.jpg

It was such a display of heart and commitment, of the only thing we can confirm about him for now, that he is totally CRAZY, loco, cucu, fou, บ้า, 瘋狂的 or however do you wanna call it. He asked people before the fight

MMA-Fighter-Wannabe-e1473593993401.jpg
No one told him straight up. Unlucky for him, if he'd be my friend... I WOULD PUT HIM IN A MENTAL INSTITUTION.

After the fight, he gave a crying speech. It was something to think about. He said
funnypunk ring.jpg

fanspunk.png


At the post-fight press conference, he said the most unbelievable thing that the world has seen

B5bGxIdCIAALSHb.jpg

BUT...

11199427_1210339278983626_133178714_n.jpg

Some rumors came out later in the week that he said

gips.jpg

4904021-funny-memes-cool-story-bro.jpg

I be like

stupid.jpg

Days go by... and where is Punk??

I turn on my TV and the first thing was a
91kn7.jpg

WHAT DO YOU THINK BROS?!? IS HE BACK?!? OR IS THIS THE NEW HOT PURSUIT FOR THE UFC TITLE? :)

steemit.jpg

Sort:  

As usual another great post by @Kid4Life There needs to be an MMA or Combat Sports channel for you.

At this point CM Punk is 38 years old. He has ZERO SHOT at not only the title but winning a fight. It's a MONEY GRAB for him right now. He made $500k on his fight with Gall and maybe got PPV points and UFC 203 did about 450k buys. Overreem made $800k that fight for losing so I doubt he got PPV points.

I'm thinking he will get one more UFC fight. Make a million and be happy to ride off into the sunset with his GORGEOUS wife AJ Lee! It's good to be Phil Brooks!

TY SIR, I appreciate it! it gives me power when I read cooments like that ! ! !

And yes 1more fight will happen, and be sure I will be around to see it :P muahahaha

WHO IS NEXT BROS???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61