You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE RISE AND FALL of CM Punk ---_--- YOUR WELCOME PHIL! FUNNY MEMES STORY :) must watch material ;)

in #meme7 years ago

As usual another great post by @Kid4Life There needs to be an MMA or Combat Sports channel for you.

At this point CM Punk is 38 years old. He has ZERO SHOT at not only the title but winning a fight. It's a MONEY GRAB for him right now. He made $500k on his fight with Gall and maybe got PPV points and UFC 203 did about 450k buys. Overreem made $800k that fight for losing so I doubt he got PPV points.

I'm thinking he will get one more UFC fight. Make a million and be happy to ride off into the sunset with his GORGEOUS wife AJ Lee! It's good to be Phil Brooks!

Sort:  

TY SIR, I appreciate it! it gives me power when I read cooments like that ! ! !

And yes 1more fight will happen, and be sure I will be around to see it :P muahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42