I GOT STEEMIT INSIDE MY DNA, dm dm dm, I GOT REALNESS INSIDE MY DNA ---_--- 1WEEK FUNNY MEMES STORY:)

in #meme7 years ago (edited)

HELLO MY FRIENDS!


The last past week was really something else, I joined Steemit and as you can imagine I didn't have almost any sleep :) But I'm still going strong, BEAST MODE ON !!! Somebody is not happy tho... -_-

sex.png

Some of you are maybe thinking WTF, is this guy crazy, right?


But those of you who go after things, and are passionate about them and put a 1000% of you in it, KNOW WHAT IM TALKING ABOUT!

neo.jpg

I come to a conclusion, I GOT STEEMIT INSIDE MY DNA, NO DOUBT! Shout out to KENDRICK LAMAR ! :)


Kendrick Lamar - DNA


AT THE END I WANNA THANK ALL YOU FELLOW STEEMIANS!

Who gave me a warm welcome and are following and upvoting my posts, I appreciate it bros and sistahs! ! ! I'm working hard on it and I hope that it shows. And also, I have so much knowledge from you guys, I'm learning every day! Thanks again!

wolf.jpg

MUCH LOVE & GODBLESS! ! !
Yours truly @kid4life !

FUNNY MEMES STORIES BELOW:
https://steemit.com/meme/@kid4life/the-rise-and-fall-of-hitler--your-welcome-adolf-funny-memes-story-must-watch-material

https://steemit.com/meme/@kid4life/the-rise-and-fall-of-cm-punk--your-welcome-phil-funny-memes-must-watch-material

https://steemit.com/meme/@kid4life/the-rise-and-fall-of-rowdy-ronda-rousey--your-welcome-edmond-kinda-funny-memes

https://steemit.com/funny/@kid4life/e-t-the-alien-in-2017-amazing-stuff-bros-its-fun-
AND MORE ARE COMING!!! :P


IF YOU LIKE THIS POST DON'T FORGET TO UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME @kid4life ;) I POST ALL SORTS OF STUFF! CHEERS
steemit.jpg

Sort:  

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Kid4life! Upvoted and High Paw.

:-D

IMG_1435.JPG

"HA HA"

BRO YOU FUNNY! THANKS!

If you're maybe into sports ! I made a new episode called SPORTS_chatSPOT.
https://steemit.com/sports/@kid4life/sportschatspot-ep-1--the-gangster-vs-the-axe-murderer--bellator-180

More parts are out! ;)

welcome to steemit @kid4life, so glad having your personality in this platform, looking forward to more of your post.

followed you.

Mahh man( Denzel Washington voice ) THANKS, A LOT! I post every day a few times, be sure to check my previous posts. And like always, I follow back;)

you are welcome man....

I gotta steem. I just got to. All day and night. I know what you mean. I am burnt out. Addictive steem. Bye for now. I have to have a cigarette.

I don't need anything,
I don't need a hand to hold,
even when the night is cold,
I got that fire in my soul!

Welcome! Looking forward to your next post :)

THANKS!btw I follow you now, wanna follow back ? :)

I'm diggin all the funny memes on your posts!

he he he they are kinda funny, right? :P I am glad if you like them ;)

You are welcome to steemit! You will definitely enjoy it here!

Please feel free to check out @GLOBALFOODBOOK
Cheers

who.... are you??

I am @kid4life obv:) you can check my posts and you will also find the introduceyourself post and some more ;)

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

OH, bro thanks! I am so into Steemit , dear god!:P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44