How Whaleshares Helps me on Steemit- Whaleshares Meme Contest Entry!

in #meme7 years ago

I have been benefiting in different ways since joining Whaleshares Community On Discord channel, and participating in different contests from @officialfuzzy. I have been collecting and using these whaleshares and beyondbit tokens to promote my own post on steemit, and earn some steem/sbd as well.

And this is my another participation to the Whashares Meme Contest from @officialfuzzy.

Entry One.

meme.jpg

Entry Two.


Join the whaleshares Community on Discord if you haven't already and get benefited.:Whaleshares Discord Channel


Sort:  

I found you from the @sydesjokes faucet. Thanks for supporting the minnows.

P.S. My human recently discovered Whaleshares as well, and while he hasn't participated yet, he will be doing so soon!

wao. it's really awesome.
i am your new follower keep going. Good luck

Thank you, very informative post for ours.

I think I I've come across whale shares through a contest before, didn't really win so I didn't get to experience one.

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

I think I I've come across whale shares through a contest before, didn't really win so I didn't get to experience one.

MEMe? memem? mememme ? ME ME , ME

MEME

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58