๐Ÿ˜‚ Ripped off again Even after using Bot Tracker, funny Meme/ Giphy I Created! ๐Ÿ˜‚

in #meme โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ค Thought I would share this funny Meme / Giphy I just created , to try out the Partiko App for my third time, this time using my Chromebook instead of my phone! Thanks for stopping by and checking it out , Lol!! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ค
The Meme Says It All!!
giphy.gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

Oh! Hahaha! At least you were transparent enough to admit you used to buy upvotes too. Yes it's really not advisable right now to bid on bots. Thanks for sharing. :)

Lol true but this was rediculous! Even now the bots pay at least what you send them, this was a first to be ripped off by 4.00 dollars๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko Android

This meme has received a 100.00% upvote and resteem from the @memearmy community!


meme



Anyone can join by delegating 10000 VESTS (~5 SP), more details here

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

Ouch, you should rather try steem-ua, at least you have nothing to lose by delegating to them. Not sure how they vote on memes tho

It's the first time to be ripped off by 4.00 Steem , we know bid bots are only there to help get you trending and hopefully more upvotes from others , but usually they at least pay what you send and don't rip you off by 4.00 Steem like @boomerang did. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

That's a really bad situation with going for the bidbots now. I'd prefer giving more money to my holding account...lol

ยป My Video Gallery: https://goo.gl/B8AAHS

They are only good to help get you trending you will not make money off of them but @boomerang is the only one that has ever ripped me off to loosing 4.00 Steem! Do not use their service .๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the heads up...

Posted using Partiko Android

Your welcome ๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60